Vibes Promotion 13th June 2014

Vibes Promotion with Dexter Dub and OHRWO

A new Pocast for you, with a exclusiv mix by Dexter Dub within brand new upcoming Album called Dubbylon Soldier.
The mix has a central feature of Dub music, such as heavy bass lines and sounds dubbing into space, but each one tries to establish his own concept. The pieces do have different moods, tempi and are rooted in different cultural backgrouds. Take notice of that heavy stuff and get in touch for the first time with the music of Dexter Dub album release mix (Releasedate was 13.06.2014). OHRWO play than some dubby and later heavy dubstep sounds. Enjoy it and give us some feedback

Dexter Dub – Dubbylon Soldier LP Preview mix:

1. Dexter Dub Roots & Culture feat King Smitt & Terence Paul Nippes Home Productions Earritation
2. Mungos Hifi Hire & Removal Refix feat Eek-A-Mouse Scrub-a-Dub
3. Dexter Dub Dubbylon Soldier feat Pelican Nippes Home Productions Dubbylon Soldier
RSD Herbsman Hustlin Angel's Egg
5. Dexter Dub Steppin it Harder feat Pelican (EP-Edit) Nippes Home Productions Collaboration Collection EP 1 (coming soon)
6. Gorgon Sound Orion Peng Sound Gorgon Sound EP
7. Dexter Dub Jonny Dub feat Pelican Nippes Home Productions Dubbylon Soldier
8. Bassador Future Skank Subbass Dubstep Made In Germany 2
9. Dexter Dub Ich Rauch feat Ronny Trettmann Nippes Home Productions Dexters Dub Dimension
10. Dipswitch Riddim Macka Basspräsidium Records Basspräsidium Records Compilation 1
11. Dexter Dub Dub Out Of The Box Nippes Home Productions Dubbylon Soldier
12. Disrupt True Creators Jahtari Foundation Bit
13. Dexter Dub Give Thanks feat Pelican Nippes Home Productions Collaboration Collection EP 1 (coming soon)

Check the full album on soundcloud here

OHRWO Part - Vinyllist

1. Naph-Tali-“The 22nd Dub”-Jah Warrior-JWD001
2. Kromstar-“Budwise”-Z-Dubting-DUBTING004
3. Mala-„Serious“-DMZ-DMZ2LP002
4. Unknown-RUFFCUT#2
5. Pinch & Moving Ninja-”False Flag”-Tectonic-TEC028
6. Benga ft. E-Sharp-“Thougts In Retrospect”-RINSE002
7. Thelem ft. T-Man-“Bring Me Down”-Innamind Recordings-IMRV007
8. Coki-“All Of A Sudden”-Deep Medi Musik-MEDI003
9. Synkro-Unknown-EARZ001
10. RogueState-“Can´t Take The Pressure”-Tricksta Recordings-TR006
11. DJ Madd ft. Horace Andy-“Cus Cus”-Moonshine Recordings-MS011
12. Unknown-“Rotten”-Ghetto Knowledge-GK001
13. Unknown-Dangerous001
Listen to Vibes Promotion live every friday at 7 PM CET at raggakings.net


Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen