Vibes Promotion on April 19th 2013

Raggakings Reggae Dancehall RadioVibes Promotion with DrmZ

Winter ended - finally -  so we start this show with tunes dedicated to the sun and the trees. Tracks from Trojans "Sunshine Reggae" and "Ganja Reggae" Box.
Then we have a few newer tracks from Dubmatix, Dreadsquad and Jinx before we finish with a Glitch Hop / Ghetto Funk selection. Enjoy the show!

01. Longfingah "Vibes Promotion Intro"
02. Don Carlos "Mr. Sun"
03. B.B. Seaton "Summertime"
04. Bob Marley & The Wailers "Sun Is Shining"
05. Earl Sixteen "Sunshine"
06. Horace Andy "Collie Weed"
07. Rupie Edwards "Feeling High"
08. Rupie Edwards "Free The Weed"
09. Jah T "Lick The Pipe, Peter (Part 4)"
10. Cornell Campbell "A Hundret Pounds Of Collie"
11. Reggae Regular "Jah Bring Them Come"
12. iLLBiLLY HiTEC & Longfingah "Higher Calling" (Dubmatix RootStep Remix)
13. Little John "Rub A Dub" (Modul 8, Dub Rojahs & Sativa Remix)
14. Skrillex & Damian Marley "Make It Bun Dem" (Dreadsquad Remix)
15. Dreadsquad & Cian Finn "Shamrock Jamrock"
16. Slamboree "Big Bada Boomtown" (Jinx In Dub Remix)
17. Dirty Dubsters & Bass Nacho "Mr. Brown" (Blend Mishkin Dub)
18. Dreadsquad & Kasia Malenda "Soulfly" (Jinx In Dub Remix)
19. Adele "Rolling In The Deep" (Dreadsquad Remix)
20. Mr. Bird "Cenora Com Noz" (Savages Y Suefo Remix)
21. Mr. Fudge & Beenie Man "All The Solo Girls Them Sugar"
22. Seeed "Augenbling" (iLLBiLLY HiTEC Remix)
23. Stickybuds, Mista Savona & Burro Banton "Clean Air"
24. Sun "On My Radio" (Stickybuds & Mr. Bill Remix)
25. Featurecast & Farina Miss"Ego Tripping" (WBBL Remix)
26. Empty Heads & Dynamite MC "Shake!" (Jstar Remix)
27. A.Skillz "California Soul"
28. Sublime "Santeria" (JPOD Remix)
29. Basement Freaks & Stickybuds "Start Bustin"
30. Sammy Senior "Gonna Get High"

Listen to Vibes Promotion live every friday at 7 PM CET at raggakings.net



Vibes Promotion 12th April 2013

Raggakings Reggae Dancehall RadioVibes Promotion with OHRWO

Step it up with a brandnew Vibes Promotion drop, vibefull stuff for your brain and your big speakers. Steppers time again again and again. OHRWO starting with a huge  Liberation rmx of the Dubmatix ft. Longfingah tune by Doctor Bud founder of the france Stone Faya Records. Than the vinyl selection beginns with music of many big dub, steppa and dubstep producers in this times, so many names so look in the playlist. The last 20 minutes are rare music on vinyl from africa(for example gambia&senegal) with realy good sounds, suprise - surprise - big - big. Enjoy & feel free for loading, share and listen the music.

VIPR 12.04.2013

01. Vibes Promotion Intro–Longfingah
02. King Midas Sound–“Earth A Kill Ya (Mala rmx)”–Hyperdub Rec.–HDB054
03. Dubmatix ft. Longfingah–“Liberation (Doctor Bud rmx)”–Stone Faya Records
04. Dub Dynasty ft. Rude Paper–“Koonta”–Steppas Records–ASLP001
05. iLLBiLLY HiTEC ft. Longfingah–“Nuff A Dem (aDUBta rmx)”–Stepwise Rec.–SWR001
06. Don Carlos–“Favourite Cup (Juju & DJG rmx)”–Narco.Hz Special–NARCOHZSP001
07. Kenny Knots–“Seek Jah The Creator”–Cultural Warriors Music–CW1004
08. Lionpow–“Sep It Up Version”–Cultural Warriors Music–CW1004
09. Dubaskm ft. Tena Stelin–“More Jah Songs (RSD rmx)“–Sufferah´s Choice Rec.–DUBK017
10. DJ Madd vs Horace Andy–“Cus Cus (TMSV rmx)”–Moonshine Rec.–MS0011
11. Roommate–“Dreader Than Dread”–Lutetia Dubz–LUTETIA002
12. Shy FX ft. Donae´o–“Raver”–Digital Soundboy–SBOY036
13. Alpha Steppas–“Empress Steppa”–Steppas Records–AS0311
14. Radical Guru–“New Decade”–Dubbed Out–DUBOUT003
15. Dry & Heavy–“Down Breaking”–Beat Records–GTT003
16. Hughie Izachaar– “Move”–Reggae On Top–ROTLP014
17. Hughie Izachaar–“Don´t Run To Fast“–Jah Warrior–JWLP12
18. Hughie Izachaar–“Don´t DUB To Fast“–Jah Warrior–JWLP12
19. Dub Spencer & Trance Hill ft. Ken Boothe–“When I Fall Love”–Echo Beach–EB093
20. -25 Mark Ernestus presents  Jeri- Jeri–NDAGGA–DN01/ND02/ND03/N04

Listen to Vibes Promotion live every friday at 7 PM CET at raggakings.net



Vibes Promotion 8th March 2013

Raggakings Reggae Dancehall RadioVibes Promotion with OHRWO

Electronical highwave podcast with experimental things. Music from EPROM taken from the big Metahuman LP on RWINA Records also music by Aaron Funk with Cubist Reggae on Planet Mu Records and crazy music from the Dresden based label Phonocake and some stuff from Deafstar. The last half hour is in dub. Taste it and give us some comments.

Listen to Vibes Promotion live every friday at 7 PM CET at raggakings.net