Vibes Promotion on April 19th 2013

Raggakings Reggae Dancehall RadioVibes Promotion with DrmZ

Winter ended - finally -  so we start this show with tunes dedicated to the sun and the trees. Tracks from Trojans "Sunshine Reggae" and "Ganja Reggae" Box.
Then we have a few newer tracks from Dubmatix, Dreadsquad and Jinx before we finish with a Glitch Hop / Ghetto Funk selection. Enjoy the show!

01. Longfingah "Vibes Promotion Intro"
02. Don Carlos "Mr. Sun"
03. B.B. Seaton "Summertime"
04. Bob Marley & The Wailers "Sun Is Shining"
05. Earl Sixteen "Sunshine"
06. Horace Andy "Collie Weed"
07. Rupie Edwards "Feeling High"
08. Rupie Edwards "Free The Weed"
09. Jah T "Lick The Pipe, Peter (Part 4)"
10. Cornell Campbell "A Hundret Pounds Of Collie"
11. Reggae Regular "Jah Bring Them Come"
12. iLLBiLLY HiTEC & Longfingah "Higher Calling" (Dubmatix RootStep Remix)
13. Little John "Rub A Dub" (Modul 8, Dub Rojahs & Sativa Remix)
14. Skrillex & Damian Marley "Make It Bun Dem" (Dreadsquad Remix)
15. Dreadsquad & Cian Finn "Shamrock Jamrock"
16. Slamboree "Big Bada Boomtown" (Jinx In Dub Remix)
17. Dirty Dubsters & Bass Nacho "Mr. Brown" (Blend Mishkin Dub)
18. Dreadsquad & Kasia Malenda "Soulfly" (Jinx In Dub Remix)
19. Adele "Rolling In The Deep" (Dreadsquad Remix)
20. Mr. Bird "Cenora Com Noz" (Savages Y Suefo Remix)
21. Mr. Fudge & Beenie Man "All The Solo Girls Them Sugar"
22. Seeed "Augenbling" (iLLBiLLY HiTEC Remix)
23. Stickybuds, Mista Savona & Burro Banton "Clean Air"
24. Sun "On My Radio" (Stickybuds & Mr. Bill Remix)
25. Featurecast & Farina Miss"Ego Tripping" (WBBL Remix)
26. Empty Heads & Dynamite MC "Shake!" (Jstar Remix)
27. A.Skillz "California Soul"
28. Sublime "Santeria" (JPOD Remix)
29. Basement Freaks & Stickybuds "Start Bustin"
30. Sammy Senior "Gonna Get High"

Listen to Vibes Promotion live every friday at 7 PM CET at raggakings.net


Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar posten