Vibes Promotion 04th January 2013

Raggakings Reggae Dancehall RadioVibes Promotion with OHRWO

Dubbing Sun productions beginn the this new podcast. The original 7" vinylrelease comming soon, so watch out for this fine dubby music. The rest is a deep & heavy industrial steel dubstepmusicset from black vinyl releases. The powerful music let the membranes dance, look and feel it.


01. Vibes Promotion Intro–Longfingah
02. Dubbing Sun-“King Of Sound & Blues”-7” Preview
03. Egoless-“Before Dub”-Lo Dubs-LODUBS024
04. Dubbing Sun-“Deliver Me”-7” Preview
05. Dub Dynasty & Cian Finn-“9 Years Dub”-Moonshine Steppas-MSS002
06. Noah D-“Hotta”-Subway-SUBWAY006
07. Sukh Knight-“Jinglist”-True Tiger-TTR012
08. RED008
09. Sukh Knight-“Ganja Dub”-True Tiger-TTR016
10. Rob Sparx-“Replicant”-Z Audio Records-ZAUDIO016
11. Sukh Night-“Diesel Not Patrol(Noha D rmx)”-True Tiger-TTR019
12. Noah D & No Thing-“Unknown Susbect”-Subway-SUBWAY006
11. Shandy-“Doom”-True Tiger-TTR019
12. Silkie-“Wonder”-Deep Medi-MEDI036
13. Sukh Night-“Born Invincible” True Tiger-TTR012
14. Zed Bias-“Neighbourhood(Chimpo rmx)”-Sidestepper Recordings-SDSTPR005
15. Suspicious Stench-“Masterblaster”-Bovinyl Moosick-MOO001
16. RSD ft. Ricky Ranking-“Dancehall Rock”-Moonshine Recordings-MS010
17. ?-“Cohaagen”- Compound One-CMPD003
18. Gemmy-“Wata Down Sound”-Planet Mu Records-ZIQ230
19. ?-“Get Scared”-Compound One-CMP003
20. Elemental+3D-“Sirens(Elemental 07 refix)”-Runtime002
21. Jakes-“Rock Tha Bells”-Hench-HENCH007
22. Trick Or Treat-“Hype Funk”-Sludge Rec.-SR015
23. 16 Bit-“Dinosaurs”-mta Rec.-MAT008
24. ROT002
25. 16 Bit-“Boston Cream“mta Rec.-MAT008
26. Rusko-“Cockney Thug”-‘Sub Soldiers-SUBSOL002
27. Persist-“Automatic”-No Comply-NCOMP005
28.Toy Boy-“And Fire Like This”-Sozialistischer Plattenbau-SPB12013

Listen to Vibes Promotion live every friday at 7 PM CET at raggakings.net


Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen